Subscribe to this feed

Filter

November 2018

Thursday 08 November 2018 09:00:00 -

[.fr, .museum, .alsace, .corsica, .paris, .bzh, ovh]Sandbox:Security Maintenance

AFNIC will perform a security maintenance on Thursday 15 November from 10 AM to 12 PM

Thursday 08 November 2018 09:00:00 -

[.MMA,.Aquarelle,.Bostik,.Sncf, etc.] Production:Security Maintenance

AFNIC will perform a security maintenance for the registration chain of [.MMA, .Aquarelle, .Bostik, .Sncf, .Lancaster, .Total, .leclerc] on Thursday 15/11/18 from 10AM-12PM

October 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018 12:00:00 -

Afnic Support will not be reachable by phone from 27/10 8am till 28/10 at noon.

Afnic's Support will not be reachable by phone from Saturday 27th October at 8am till Sunday 28th at noon.(Paris Time).

Monday 22 October 2018 19:00:00 -

Hardware maintenance is over: Sandbox: [.fr] [.museum] [.alsace] [.corsica]

Hardware maintenance is over: Sandbox: [.fr] [.museum] [.alsace] [.corsica] [.paris] [.bzh] [ovh]

Monday 22 October 2018 17:30:00 -

Sandbox: [.fr] [.museum] [.alsace] [.corsica] [.paris] [.bzh] [ovh]

Extension of the maintenance of the Sandbox: [. fr] [. museum] [. Alsace] [. Corsica] [. Paris] [. Bzh] [OVH]. Maintenance is still in progress.

Thursday 04 October 2018 17:00:00 -

[.fr] Migration of *.nic.fr certificates

Afnic announces the change of its certificates on 18 October 2018.

September 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018 14:20:00 -

[.fr]: Production: Security Maintenance

AFNIC will perform security maintenance of its registration chain for [.FR] on Tuesday 2 October 2018 from 06h00am to 08h30am (Paris time)

Wednesday 12 September 2018 14:00:00 -

[.fr]: Sandbox: Security Maintenance

AFNIC will perform security maintenance of its registration chain for [.FR] on Thursday 20 September 2018 from 10h00am to 12h00am